Fathers Day 2018 Web FB2

 

Join us to celebrate Father's Day

A Buffet Breakfast will be served in our Brasserie for Father's Day on
Sunday 2nd September from 8.30am to 10.00am.

Club will open at 8.30am on the day.

Bookings are essential and are now being taken for breakfast.
Please contact the Club on 4284 1577 to book your seats.
Bookings for breakfast will be taken right up to Saturday 1st September.

FREE JUMPING CASTLE

There will also be a lucky door prize drawn at 10am on the day.

BUFFET BREAKFAST MENU: Full hot breakfast buffet including:

Scrambled and fried eggs, mushrooms, spinach, bacon,

baked beans, hash browns, sausages and grilled tomato.

A selection of toast and gluten free toast, selection of Danish pastries, pancakes,
croissants, muffins, fresh fruit and yoghurt. 

Drinks: Tea, coffee, orange juice and water.

Entertainment: Enjoy the sweet sounds of Dear Violet, playing LIVE in the Brasserie
from 11.30am to 2.30pm.

We'll have meat centric blackboard specials on the day PLUS normal lunch & dinner service on Father's Day.

Lunch: 11.30am to 3pm
Dinner: 5pm to 8.30pm
Please contact the Club on  4284 1577 if you would like to book a table for either lunch or dinner.


SEAFOOD PLATTERS:

Fancy pre-booking a Seafood Platter for 2 to share on Father's Day?

Our Seafood Platters were an absolute hit on Mother's Day and we're offering them again this Father's Day!

Only $89 for a Seafood Platter for two (2) to share.
Bookings for Seafood Platters will be taken right up to Thursday 30th August.
Please call the Club on 4284 1577 to place your order. Payment required at time of order. 

  Disco Main Web Image July2018 2

 

2018 Junior Groovers Disco Dates

 Friday 10th August and Friday 24th August

Friday 14th September

Friday 12th October and Friday 26th October

Friday 9th November

Friday 14th December

 

Read more...